Measure M MSP Task Force

The Measure M Multi-Year Subregional Program (MSP) Task Force focuses on development of the South Bay Measure M MSPs. The MSP Task Force will assist the SBCCOG Transportation Committee and Board of Directors in the development of the project selection criteria and performance measures specific to each of the three MSPs as well as the public participation program for the initial five-year list of projects. 

The MSP Task Force meets on the 3rd Wednesday of each month from 2:30 P.M. – 4:00 P.M. at the SBCCOG Offices, located at 20285 S. Western Avenue, #100, Torrance, CA 90501. 

Upcoming

Datesort ascending Time Title Agenda
Wednesday, June 19, 2019 2:30 P.M. - 4:00 P.M. MEASURE M MSP TASK FORCE MEETING -
Wednesday, May 15, 2019 2:30 P.M. - 4:00 P.M. MEASURE M MSP TASK FORCE MEETING -

Archived

Datesort ascending Title Agenda Meeting Notes
Wednesday, April 17, 2019 CANCELLED - MEASURE M MSP TASK FORCE MEETING - -
Wednesday, March 20, 2019 CANCELLED - MEASURE M MSP TASK FORCE MEETING - -
Wednesday, February 20, 2019 CANCELLED - MEASURE M MSP TASK FORCE MEETING - -
Wednesday, January 16, 2019 MEASURE M MSP TASK FORCE MEETING View Agenda -
Monday, November 19, 2018 Measure M MSP Task Force Meeting View Agenda -
Wednesday, October 17, 2018 Measure M MSP Task Force Meeting View Agenda View Meeting Notes
Wednesday, September 19, 2018 Measure M MSP Task Force Meeting View Agenda View Meeting Notes
Wednesday, August 15, 2018 Measure M MSP Task Force Meeting View Agenda View Meeting Notes