Home » About » Officers & Staff

View a PDF version of South Bay Cities Council of Governments’ Organizational Chart.

Officers

Drew Boyles
SBCCOG Chair
Mayor, City of El Segundo

John Cruikshank
SBCCOG 1st Vice Chair
Councilmember, City of Rancho Palos Verdes

Cedric Hicks
SBCCOG 2nd Vice Chair
Councilmember, City of Carson

Olivia Valentine
SBCCOG Immediate Past Chair
Mayor Pro Tem, City of Hawthorne

Joseph Lillio
SBCCOG Treasurer
Chief Financial Officer, City of El Segundo

Senior Staff

Jacki Bacharach
Executive Director
(310) 371-7222, ext. 214
jacki@southbaycities.org

Kim Fuentes
Deputy Executive Director
310-371-7222, ext. 203
kim@southbaycities.org

Michael Jenkins
Legal Counsel

Steve Lantz
Transportation Director
310-371-7222, ext. 202
steve@southbaycities.org

Wally Siembab
Research Director
310-645-1129
ws@siembab.com

Staff

Aaron Baum
Senior Project Manager
310-371-7222, ext. 207
aaron@southbaycities.org

Mike Bohlke
Metro Board Member Consultant

Jonathan Pacheco Bell
Regional Planner
jpachecobell@sagcrestplanning.com

Natalie Champion
Administrative Consultant
310-502-5964
natalie@southbaycities.org

Ronson Chu
Senior Project Manager
310-371-7222, ext. 206
ronson@southbaycities.org

Colleen Farrell
Senior Project Manager
310-371-7222, ext. 201
colleen@southbaycities.org

Brooke Heri
Accountant
(310) 371-7222, ext. 211
brooke@southbaycities.org

Ghia Horton
Administrative Assistant
(310) 371-7222, ext. 300
ghia@southbaycities.org

Rosemary Lackow
Administrative Assistant
310-371-7222
rosemary@southbaycities.org

Laurie Jacobs
Environmental Services Analyst / Program Assistant
310-371-7222, ext. 210
laurie@southbaycities.org

Amina Yunoos Karwa
Environmental Services Analyst
amina@southbaycities.org

David Leger
Environmental Services Analyst / Mobility and Board Secretary
310-371-7222, ext. 202
davidl@southbaycities.org

Samantha Meza
Environmental Services Analyst
sam@southbaycities.org

Martha Segovia
Environmental Services Analyst
(310) 371-7222, ext. 209
martha@southbaycities.org

Chandler Sheilds
Environmental Services Analyst
(310) 371-7222, ext. 215
chandler@southbaycities.org

Greg Stevens
Energy Engineer
gstevens@gse-solutions

Agnes Walker
Finance Technical Consultant
agnes@southbaycities.org

Cierra Washington
Environmental Services Analyst
310-371-7222, ext. 207
cierra@southbaycities.org