Home » About » Board of Directors
Board MemberContact
Cedric L. Hicks, Sr., Councilmember
Carson Delegate, SBCCOG 2nd Vice Chair
701 E. Carson Street
Carson, CA 90745
(310) 952-1700 Ext. 1712
CHicks@carson.ca.us
Jim Dear, Mayor Pro Tempore
Carson Alternate
701 E. Carson Street
Carson, CA 90745
(310) 952-1700 Ext. 1000
JDear@carson.ca.us
Drew Boyles, Mayor
El Segundo Delegate, SBCCOG Chair
350 Main Street
El Segundo, CA 90245
310-524-2302
dboyles@elsegundo.org
Carol Pirsztuk, Mayor Pro Tem
El Segundo Alternate
350 Main Street
El Segundo, CA 90245
310-524-2302
cpirsztuk@elsegundo.or

Lance Giroux , Councilmember

El Segundo Alternate
350 Main Street
El Segundo, CA 90245
310-524-2302
lgiroux@elsegundo.org
310-524-2302
lgiroux@elsegundo.org
Christopher Pimentel, Councilmember
El Segundo Alternate
350 Main Street
El Segundo, CA 90245
(310) 524-2302
cpimentel@elsegundo.org
Scot Nicol, Councilmember
El Segundo Alternate
350 Main Street
El Segundo, CA 90245
(310) 524-2302
snicol@elsegundo.org
Board MemberContact
Rodney Tanaka , Councilmember
Gardena Delegate
1700 W 162nd St.
Gardena 90247
(310) 217-9507
rtanaka@cityofgardena.org
Art Kaskanian, Councilmember
Gardena Alternate
1700 W. 162nd St.
Gardena, CA 90247
(310) 217-9507
akaskanian@cityofgardena.org
Board MemberContact
Olivia Valentine, Mayor Pro Tem
Hawthorne Delegate, SBCCOG Immediate Past Chair
4455 W. 126th Street
Hawthorne, CA 90250
310-349-2901
ovalentine@hawthorneca.gov
Alexandre Monteiro, Councilmember
Hawthorne Alternate
4455 W. 126th Street
Hawthorne, CA 90250
310-349-2901
amonteiro@hawthorneca.gov
Board MemberContact
Stacey Armato , Councilmember
Hermosa Beach Delegate
1315 Valley Drive
Hermosa Beach, CA 90254
(310) 709-8177
sarmato@hermosabeach.gov
Justin Massey, Councilmember
Hermosa Beach Alternate
1315 Valley Drive
Hermosa Beach 90254
(424) 262-1390
jmassey@hermosabeach.gov
Board MemberContact
Dionne Faulk, Councilmember
Inglewood Delegate
1 Manchester Boulevard
Inglewood, CA 90301
(310) 412-5320
dfaulk@cityofinglewood.org
James T. Butts, Mayor
Inglewood Alternate
1 Manchester Boulevard
Inglewood, CA 90301
(310) 412-5300
Mayor@cityofinglewood.org
Board MemberContact
Bernadette Suarez, Mayor Pro Tem
Lawndale Delegate
14717 Burin Ave.
Lawndale, CA 90260
(310) 973-3200
BSuarezLawndale@aol.com
Sirley Cuevas, Councilmember
Lawndale Alternate
14717 Burin Ave.
Lawndale, CA 90260
(310) 973-3216
scuevas@lawndalecity.org
Robert Pullen-Miles, Mayor
Lawndale Alternate
14717 Burin Ave.
Lawndale, CA 90260
(310) 973-3200
RPMLawndale@aol.com
Board MemberContact
James Gazeley, Mayor Pro-Tem
Lomita Delegate
24300 Narbonne Avenue
Lomita, CA 90717
(310) 325-7110
cc.gazeley@lomitacity.com
Barry M. Waite, Councilmember
Lomita Alternate
24300 Narbonne Avenue
Lomita, CA 90717
(310) 325-7110
cc.waite@lomitacity.com
Board MemberContact
Joe Buscaino, Councilmember
Los Angeles Delegate
200 N. Main Street
Los Angeles, CA 90012
(213) 473-7011
councilmember.buscaino@lacity.org
Mike Bonin, Councilmember
Los Angeles Alternate
200 N. Main Street
Los Angeles, CA 90012
(213) 473-7011
mike.bonin@lacity.org
Board MemberContact
Janice Hahn, LA County Supervisor
Los Angeles County 4th District Delegate
822 Kenneth Hahn Hall of Admin
500 W. Temple Street
Los Angeles, CA 90012
(213) 974-4444
FourthDistrict@bos.lacounty.gov
Jennifer Zivkovic LaMarque, South Bay Deputy
Los Angeles County 4th District Alternate
822 Kenneth Hahn Hall of Admin
500 W. Temple Street
Los Angeles, CA 90012
310-222-3015
JLaMarque@bos.lacounty.gov
Luke H. Klipp, Senior Transportation Deputy
Los Angeles County 4th District Alternate
822 Kenneth Hahn Hall of Admin
500 W. Temple Street
Los Angeles, CA 90012
213-974-4444
lklipp@bos.lacounty.gov
Jamie Hwang, Transportation Deputy
Los Angeles County 4th District Alternate
822 Kenneth Hahn Hall of Admin
500 W. Temple Street
Los Angeles, CA 90012
213-974-4444
jhwang@bos.lacounty.gov
Board MemberContact
 
Holly J. Mitchell, LA County Supervisor
Los Angeles County 2nd District Delegate
866 Kenneth Hahn Hall of Admin
500 W. Temple Street
Los Angeles, 90012

(213) 974-2222
HollyJMitchell@bos.lacounty.gov
Sonia Lopez, Deputy Director of Engagement
Los Angeles County 2nd District Alternate
866 Kenneth Hahn Hall of Admin
500 W. Temple Street
Los Angeles, 90012
(213) 974-2222
slopez@bos.lacounty.go
Lilly O'Brien, Senior Deputy (Infrastructure and Transportation)
Los Angeles County 2nd District Alternate
866 Kenneth Hahn Hall of Admin
500 W. Temple Street
Los Angeles, 90012
(213) 974-2222
LOBrien@bos.lacounty.gov
Board MemberContact
Hildy Stern, Mayor Pro Tem
Manhattan Beach Delegate
1400 Highland
Manhattan Beach, CA 90266
(310) 802-5056
hstern@citymb.info
Joe Franklin, Councilmember
Manhattan Beach Alternate
1400 Highland
Manhattan Beach, CA 90266
(310) 802-5053
jfranklin@citymb.info
Board MemberContact
Jim Roos, Councilmember
Palos Verdes Delegate
340 Palos Verdes Drive West
Palos Verdes Estates, CA 90274
(310) 378-0383
jroos@pvestates.org
Dawn Murdock, Councilmember
Palos Verdes Alternate
340 Palos Verdes Drive West
Palos Verdes Estates, CA 90274
(310) 378-0383
dmurdock@pvestates.org
Board MemberContact
John Cruikshank, Councilmember
Rancho Palos Verdes Delegate, SBCCOG 1st Vice Chair
30940 Hawthorne Boulevard
Rancho Palos Verdes, CA 90275
310-377-0360
john.cruikshank@rpvca.gov
Eric Alegria, Mayor
Rancho Palos Verdes Alternate
30940 Hawthorne Boulevard
Rancho Palos Verdes, CA 90275
310-377-0360
eric.alegria@rpvca.gov
Board MemberContact
Christian Horvath, Councilmember
Redondo Beach Delegate
415 Diamond Street
Redondo Beach 90277
(310) 372-1171
christian.horvath@redondo.org
Zein Obagi Jr., Councilmember
Redondo Beach Alternate
415 Diamond Street
Redondo Beach, CA 90277
(310) 318-0669
laura.emdee@redondo.org
Board MemberContact
Bea Dieringer, Councilmember
Rolling Hills Delegate
2 Portuguese Bend Rd.
Rolling Hills, CA 90274
(310) 377-1521
BDieringer@cityofrh.net
Board MemberContact
Steven Zuckerman, Mayor
Rolling Hills Estates Delegate
4045 Palos Verdes Drive North
Rolling Hills Estates, CA 90274
(310) 377-1577
SteveZ@RollingHillsEstatesCA.gov
Debby Stegura, Councilmember
Rolling Hills Estates 1st Alternate
4045 Palos Verdes Drive North
Rolling Hills Estates, CA 90274
(310) 377-1577
DebbyS@RollingHillsEstatesCA.gov
Frank Zerunyan, Mayor Pro Tem
Rolling Hills Estates Alternate
4045 Palos Verdes Drive North
Rolling Hills Estates, CA 90274
(310) 377-1577
FrankZ@RollingHillsEstatesCA.gov
Britt Huff, Councilmember
Rolling Hills Estates Alternate
4045 Palos Verdes Drive North
Rolling Hills Estates, CA 90274
(310) 377-1577
BrittH@RollingHillsEstatesCA.gov
Velveth Schmitz , Councilmember
Rolling Hills Estates Alternate
4045 Palos Verdes Drive North
Rolling Hills Estates, CA 90274
(310) 377-1577
VelvethS@RollingHillsEstatesCA.gov
Board MemberContact
George K. Chen, Councilmember
Torrance Delegate
3031 Torrance Blvd.
Torrance, CA 90503
(310) 618-2801
GChen@TorranceCA.Gov
Patrick J. Furey, Mayor
Torrance Alternate
3031 Torrance Blvd.
Torrance, CA 90503

(310) 618-2801
PFurey@TorranceCA.Gov