Infrastructure Working Group

The Infrastructure Working Group (IWG) focuses on transportation, storm water, funding for infrastructure projects including maintenance, and related policies that affect South Bay cities. They work to promote South Bay projects and identify funding opportunities. This Working Group also receives reports on all of the SBCCOG studies dealing with infrastructure and reviews and comments on regional policies that affect the South Bay cities. Projects the IWG is particularly interested in include ITS, signal synchronization, corridor improvements, and traffic calming. Beginning in August 2017, they will meet on the 2nd Wednesday of the month from 11:30 A.M. - 1:30 P.M. at Blue Water Grill, 665 North Harbor Drive, Redondo Beach, 90277.

Upcoming

Datesort descending Time Title Agenda
Wednesday, November 8, 2017 11:30 A.M. - 1:30 P.M. IWG Mtg November 8 (agencies) -
Wednesday, December 13, 2017 11:30 A.M. - 1:30 P.M. IWG Mtg December 13 - DARK -

Archived

Datesort ascending Title Agenda Minutes
Wednesday, November 28, 2007 Infrastructure Working Group Nov 28 View Agenda -
Wednesday, October 24, 2007 Infrastructure Working Group Oct 24 View Agenda -
Wednesday, September 26, 2007 Infrastructure Working Group Sept 26 View Agenda -
Wednesday, July 25, 2007 Infrastructure Working Group July 25 View Agenda -
Wednesday, June 27, 2007 Infrastructure Working Group June 27 View Agenda -
Wednesday, April 25, 2007 Infrastructure Working Group April 25 View Agenda -
Wednesday, March 28, 2007 Infrastructure Working Group March 28 - -
Wednesday, January 24, 2007 Infrastructure Working Group - Jan 24 View Agenda -

Pages