Metro’s Immediate Past-Chairman of the Board, Supervisor Antonovich, and current Metro Board Chairwoman, Diane DuBois, reached out to LA County Councils of Governments and city mayors, seeking their priorities for a potential future transportation sales tax measure. The SBCCOG, in collaboration with its member cities, submitted a letter and a priority project list by the October 4 deadline. Please click here.