Steering Committee

The Steering Committee serves as the Executive Committee of the SBCCOG. Its members are the officers and committee chairs, as well as the chairs of the working groups and a representative from the South Bay City Managers' group. They meet on the 2nd Monday of each month from 12:00 P.M. - 2:00 P.M.

Committee Chair: Kurt Weideman, Mayor Pro Tem, City of Torrance

Meeting Time: 2nd Monday of every month at 12:00 pm

Meeting Place: South Bay Environmental Services Center,
20285 S. Western Ave, Suite 100, Torrance, CA 90501

Upcoming

Date Time Title Agenda
Monday, December 11, 2017 12:00 P.M. - 2:00 P.M. Steering Committee Meeting View Agenda
Monday, January 8, 2018 12:00 P.M. - 2:00 P.M. Steering Committee Meeting -
Monday, February 12, 2018 12:00 P.M. - 2:00 P.M. Steering Committee Meeting -
Monday, March 12, 2018 12:00 P.M. - 2:00 P.M. Steering Committee Meeting -
Monday, April 9, 2018 12:00 P.M. - 2:00 P.M. Steering Committee Meeting -
Monday, May 14, 2018 12:00 P.M. - 2:00 P.M. Steering Committee Meeting -
Monday, June 11, 2018 12:00 P.M. - 2:00 P.M. Steering Committee Meeting -
Monday, July 9, 2018 12:00 P.M. - 2:00 P.M. Steering Committee Meeting -
Monday, August 13, 2018 12:00 P.M. - 2:00 P.M. Steering Committee Meeting -
Monday, September 10, 2018 12:00 P.M. - 2:00 P.M. Steering Committee Meeting -
Monday, October 8, 2018 12:00 P.M. - 2:00 P.M. Steering Committee Meeting -
Monday, November 12, 2018 12:00 P.M. - 2:00 P.M. Steering Committee Meeting -
Monday, December 10, 2018 12:00 P.M. - 2:00 P.M. Steering Committee Meeting -