Infrastructure Working Group

The Infrastructure Working Group (IWG) focuses on transportation, storm water, funding for infrastructure projects including maintenance, and related policies that affect South Bay cities. They work to promote South Bay projects and identify funding opportunities. This Working Group also receives reports on all of the SBCCOG studies dealing with infrastructure and reviews and comments on regional policies that affect the South Bay cities. Projects the IWG is particularly interested in include ITS, signal synchronization, corridor improvements, and traffic calming. They meet on the 3rd Wednesday of the month from 11:30 A.M. - 1:30 P.M. at Blue Water Grill, 665 North Harbor Drive, Redondo Beach, 90277.

Upcoming

Datesort ascending Time Title Agenda
Wednesday, December 20, 2017 11:30 A.M. - 1:30 P.M. IWG Mtg December 20 - DARK -
Wednesday, November 15, 2017 11:30 A.M. - 1:30 P.M. IWG Mtg November 15 (agencies) -
Wednesday, October 18, 2017 11:30 A.M. - 1:30 P.M. IWG Mtg October 18 (public) -
Wednesday, September 20, 2017 11:30 A.M. - 1:30 P.M. IWG Mtg September 20 (agencies) -
Wednesday, August 16, 2017 11:30 A.M. - 1:30 P.M. IWG Mtg August 16 (public) -
Wednesday, July 19, 2017 11:30 A.M. - 1:30 P.M. IWG Mtg July 19 (agencies) -
Wednesday, June 21, 2017 11:30 A.M. - 1:30 P.M. IWG Mtg June 21 (public) -
Wednesday, May 17, 2017 11:30 A.M. - 1:30 P.M. IWG Mtg May 17 (agencies) -

Archived

Datesort ascending Title Agenda Minutes
Wednesday, April 19, 2017 IWG Mtg April 19 (public) View Agenda -
Wednesday, March 15, 2017 IWG Mtg March 15 (agencies) View Agenda View Minutes
Wednesday, February 15, 2017 IWG Mtg February 15 (public) View Agenda View Minutes
Wednesday, January 18, 2017 IWG Mtg January 18 (agencies) View Agenda View Minutes
Wednesday, December 21, 2016 IWG Mtg December 21- DARK - -
Wednesday, November 16, 2016 IWG Mtg Nov 16 (agencies) View Agenda View Minutes
Wednesday, October 19, 2016 IWG Mtg Oct 19 (public) View Agenda View Minutes
Wednesday, September 21, 2016 IWG Mtg Sept 21 (agencies) View Agenda View Minutes
Wednesday, August 17, 2016 IWG Mtg August 17 (public) View Agenda View Minutes
Wednesday, July 20, 2016 IWG Mtg July 20 (agencies) View Agenda View Minutes
Wednesday, June 15, 2016 IWG Mtg June 15 (public) View Agenda View Minutes
Wednesday, May 18, 2016 IWG Mtg May 18 (agencies) View Agenda View Minutes
Wednesday, April 13, 2016 IWG Mtg April 13 (public) View Agenda View Minutes
Wednesday, March 16, 2016 IWG Mtg March 16 (agencies) View Agenda View Minutes
Wednesday, February 17, 2016 IWG Meeting February 17, 2016 View Agenda View Minutes

Pages