Infrastructure Working Group

The Infrastructure Working Group (IWG) focuses on transportation, storm water, funding for infrastructure projects including maintenance, and related policies that affect South Bay cities. They work to promote South Bay projects and identify funding opportunities. This Working Group also receives reports on all of the SBCCOG studies dealing with infrastructure and reviews and comments on regional policies that affect the South Bay cities. Projects the IWG is particularly interested in include ITS, signal synchronization, corridor improvements, and traffic calming. Beginning in August 2017, they will meet on the 2nd Wednesday of the month from 11:30 A.M. - 1:30 P.M. at Blue Water Grill, 665 North Harbor Drive, Redondo Beach, 90277.

IWG Executive Committee:

IWG Chair, Ted Semaan (Redondo Beach) 

IWG Vice-Chair, Ken Berkman (El Segundo)

Upcoming

Datesort descending Time Title Agenda
Wednesday, December 11, 2019 11:30 A.M. - 1:30 P.M. IWG Mtg December 11 - DARK -

Archived

Datesort ascending Title Agenda Minutes
Wednesday, November 13, 2019 IWG Mtg November 13 (public) View Agenda -
Wednesday, October 9, 2019 IWG Mtg October 9 (CANCELED) - -
Wednesday, September 11, 2019 IWG Mtg September 11 (agencies) View Agenda View Minutes
Wednesday, August 14, 2019 IWG Mtg August 14 (public) View Agenda View Minutes
Wednesday, July 10, 2019 IWG Mtg July 10 (agencies) View Agenda View Minutes
Wednesday, June 12, 2019 IWG Mtg June 12 (public) View Agenda View Minutes
Wednesday, May 8, 2019 IWG Mtg May 8 (agencies) View Agenda View Minutes
Wednesday, April 10, 2019 IWG Mtg April 10 (public) View Agenda View Minutes
Wednesday, March 13, 2019 IWG Mtg March 13 (agencies) View Agenda View Minutes
Wednesday, February 13, 2019 IWG Mtg February 13 (public) View Agenda View Minutes
Wednesday, January 9, 2019 IWG Mtg January 9 (agencies) View Agenda View Minutes
Wednesday, December 12, 2018 IWG Mtg December 12 - DARK - -
Wednesday, November 14, 2018 CANCELLED - IWG Mtg November 14 (agencies) - -
Wednesday, October 10, 2018 IWG Mtg October 10 (public) View Agenda View Minutes
Wednesday, September 12, 2018 IWG Mtg September 12 (agencies) View Agenda View Minutes

Pages