Infrastructure Working Group

The Infrastructure Working Group (IWG) focuses on transportation, storm water, funding for infrastructure projects including maintenance, and related policies that affect South Bay cities. They work to promote South Bay projects and identify funding opportunities. This Working Group also receives reports on all of the SBCCOG studies dealing with infrastructure and reviews and comments on regional policies that affect the South Bay cities. Projects the IWG is particularly interested in include ITS, signal synchronization, corridor improvements, and traffic calming. Beginning in August 2017, they will meet on the 2nd Wednesday of the month from 11:30 A.M. - 1:30 P.M. at Blue Water Grill, 665 North Harbor Drive, Redondo Beach, 90277.

IWG Executive Committee:
- IWG Chair, Stephanie Katsouleas (Manhattan Beach)
- IWG Vice-Chair, Rob Beste (Torrance)
- Ted Semaan (Redondo Beach)
- Louis Atwell (Inglewood)

Upcoming

Datesort descending Time Title Agenda
Wednesday, February 13, 2019 11:30 A.M. - 1:30 P.M. IWG Mtg February 13 (public) -
Wednesday, March 13, 2019 11:30 A.M. - 1:30 P.M. IWG Mtg March 13 (agencies) -
Wednesday, April 10, 2019 11:30 A.M. - 1:30 P.M. IWG Mtg April 10 (public) -
Wednesday, May 8, 2019 11:30 A.M. - 1:30 P.M. IWG Mtg May 8 (agencies) -
Wednesday, June 12, 2019 11:30 A.M. - 1:30 P.M. IWG Mtg June 12 (public) -
Wednesday, July 10, 2019 11:30 A.M. - 1:30 P.M. IWG Mtg July 10 (agencies) -
Wednesday, August 14, 2019 11:30 A.M. - 1:30 P.M. IWG Mtg August 14 (public) -
Wednesday, September 11, 2019 11:30 A.M. - 1:30 P.M. IWG Mtg September 11 (agencies) -
Wednesday, October 9, 2019 11:30 A.M. - 1:30 P.M. IWG Mtg October 9 (public) -
Wednesday, November 13, 2019 11:30 A.M. - 1:30 P.M. IWG Mtg November 13 (agencies) -
Wednesday, December 11, 2019 11:30 A.M. - 1:30 P.M. IWG Mtg December 11 - DARK -

Archived

Datesort ascending Title Agenda Minutes
Wednesday, January 9, 2019 IWG Mtg January 9 (agencies) View Agenda -
Wednesday, December 12, 2018 IWG Mtg December 12 - DARK - -
Wednesday, November 14, 2018 CANCELLED - IWG Mtg November 14 (agencies) - -
Wednesday, October 10, 2018 IWG Mtg October 10 (public) View Agenda View Minutes
Wednesday, September 12, 2018 IWG Mtg September 12 (agencies) View Agenda View Minutes
Wednesday, August 8, 2018 IWG Mtg August 8 (public) View Agenda View Minutes
Wednesday, July 11, 2018 IWG Mtg July 11 (agencies) View Agenda View Minutes
Wednesday, June 13, 2018 IWG Mtg June 13 (public) View Agenda View Minutes
Wednesday, May 9, 2018 IWG Mtg May 9 (agencies) View Agenda View Minutes
Wednesday, April 11, 2018 IWG Mtg April 11 (public) View Agenda View Minutes
Wednesday, March 14, 2018 IWG Mtg March 14 (agencies) View Agenda View Minutes
Wednesday, February 14, 2018 IWG Mtg February 14 (public) View Agenda View Minutes
Wednesday, January 10, 2018 IWG Mtg January 10 (agencies) View Agenda View Minutes
Wednesday, December 13, 2017 IWG Mtg December 13 - DARK - -
Wednesday, November 8, 2017 IWG Mtg November 8 (agencies) View Agenda View Minutes

Pages