GIS Working Group

The Geographic Information Systems (GIS) Working Group  membership comes from the staff of SBCCOG member cities. Group members work to advance the use of technology in city operations through education and information sharing as well as coordinating joint projects. They meet on the 1st Tuesday of the month from 10:30 A.M. - 12:00 P.M. at Torrance City Hall (Community Development Conference Room), 3031 Torrance Boulevard, Torrance, CA 90503. 

Upcoming

Date Time Title Agenda
Tuesday, July 3, 2018 10:30 A.M. - 12:00 P.M. GIS Working Group Meeting - CANCELLED -

Archived

Date Title Agenda Minutes
Wednesday, September 8, 2010 GIS Working Group Mtg Sept 8 View Agenda View Minutes
Wednesday, August 11, 2010 GIS Working Group Mtg Aug 11 View Agenda View Minutes
Wednesday, July 14, 2010 GIS Working Group July 2010 No Mtg - -
Wednesday, June 9, 2010 GIS Working Group Mtg June 9 View Agenda View Minutes
Wednesday, May 12, 2010 GIS Working Group Mtg May 12 View Agenda View Minutes
Wednesday, April 14, 2010 GIS Working Group Mtg Apr 14 View Agenda View Minutes
Wednesday, March 10, 2010 GIS Working Group Mtg Mar 10 View Agenda View Minutes
Wednesday, February 10, 2010 GIS Working Group Mtg Feb 10 View Agenda View Minutes
Wednesday, January 13, 2010 GIS Working Group January Mtg Cancelled - -
Wednesday, December 12, 2007 12-12-07 GIS Meeting View Agenda View Minutes
Wednesday, November 7, 2007 11-07-07 GIS Meeting View Agenda View Minutes
Wednesday, October 10, 2007 10-10-07 GIS Meeting View Agenda View Minutes
Wednesday, September 12, 2007 GIS Meeting Wed Sept 12, 2007 View Agenda -
Wednesday, August 8, 2007 08-08-07 GIS Meeting View Agenda -
Wednesday, July 11, 2007 07-11-07 GIS Meeting View Agenda View Minutes

Pages