GIS Working Group

The Geographic Information Systems (GIS) Working Group  membership comes from the staff of SBCCOG member cities. Group members work to advance the use of technology in city operations through education and information sharing as well as coordinating joint projects. They meet on the 2nd Tuesday of the month from 10:30 A.M. - 12:00 P.M. at Torrance City Hall (Community Development Conference Room), 3031 Torrance Boulevard, Torrance, CA 90503. 

Upcoming

Datesort ascending Time Title Agenda
Tuesday, December 12, 2017 10:30 A.M. - 12:00 P.M. GIS Working Group Meeting - DARK -
Tuesday, November 14, 2017 10:30 A.M. - 12:00 P.M. GIS Working Group Meeting -

Archived

Datesort ascending Title Agenda Minutes
Tuesday, October 10, 2017 GIS Working Group Meeting View Agenda -
Tuesday, September 12, 2017 GIS Working Group Meeting View Agenda -
Tuesday, August 8, 2017 GIS Working Group Meeting - -
Tuesday, July 11, 2017 GIS Working Group Meeting - CANCELLED - -
Tuesday, June 13, 2017 GIS Working Group Meeting View Agenda -
Tuesday, May 9, 2017 GIS Working Group Meeting View Agenda View Minutes
Tuesday, April 11, 2017 GIS Working Group Meeting View Agenda View Minutes
Tuesday, March 14, 2017 GIS Working Group Meeting View Agenda View Minutes
Tuesday, February 14, 2017 GIS Working Group Meeting View Agenda View Minutes
Tuesday, January 10, 2017 GIS Working Group Meeting View Agenda View Minutes
Tuesday, December 13, 2016 GIS Working Group Meeting - CANCELLED - -
Tuesday, November 8, 2016 GIS Working Group Meeting View Agenda View Minutes
Tuesday, October 11, 2016 GIS Working Group Meeting View Agenda View Minutes
Tuesday, September 13, 2016 GIS Working Group Meeting View Agenda View Minutes
Tuesday, August 9, 2016 GIS Working Group Meeting View Agenda View Minutes

Pages