Board of Directors

The Board of Directors serves as the primary governing body for the SBCCOG. The Board is comprised of elected officials from each of the SBCCOG's member cities. Each city appoints one delegate and one alternate member to serve on the Board. They meet on the 4th Thursday of each month from 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm.

About the board

Upcoming

Datesort descending Time Title Agenda
Thursday, April 25, 2019 6:00 P.M. - 8:00 P.M. Board of Directors Meeting View Agenda
Thursday, May 23, 2019 6:00 P.M. - 8:00 P.M. Board of Directors Meeting -
Thursday, June 27, 2019 6:00 P.M. - 8:00 P.M. Board of Directors Meeting -
Thursday, July 25, 2019 6:00 P.M. - 8:00 P.M. Board of Directors Meeting -
Thursday, August 22, 2019 6:00 P.M. - 8:00 P.M. Board of Directors Meeting -
Thursday, September 26, 2019 6:00 P.M. - 8:00 P.M. Board of Directors Meeting -
Thursday, October 24, 2019 6:00 P.M. - 8:00 P.M. Board of Directors Meeting -
Thursday, November 21, 2019 6:00 P.M. - 8:00 P.M. Board of Directors Meeting -
Thursday, December 26, 2019 6:00 P.M. - 8:00 P.M. Board of Directors Meeting (DARK) -

Archived

Datesort ascending Title Agenda Minutes
Thursday, July 28, 2011 Board of Directors July 28 View Agenda View Minutes
Thursday, June 23, 2011 Board of Directors Jun 23 View Agenda View Minutes
Thursday, May 26, 2011 Board of Directors May 26 View Agenda View Minutes
Thursday, April 28, 2011 Board of Directors Apr 28 View Agenda View Minutes
Thursday, March 24, 2011 Board of Directors' Mar 24 View Agenda View Minutes
Friday, February 25, 2011 Board of Directors' Feb 25 DARK - -
Thursday, January 27, 2011 Board of Directors' Jan 27 View Agenda -
Thursday, December 23, 2010 Board of Directors' Dec 23 DARK - -
Thursday, November 18, 2010 Board of Directors' Nov 18 View Agenda -
Thursday, October 28, 2010 Board of Directors' Oct 28 View Agenda -
Thursday, September 23, 2010 Board of Directors' Sept 23 View Agenda -
Thursday, August 26, 2010 Board of Directors' Aug 26 View Agenda -
Thursday, July 22, 2010 Board of Directors' July 22 View Agenda View Minutes
Thursday, June 24, 2010 Board of Directors' June 24 View Agenda View Minutes
Thursday, May 27, 2010 Board of Directors' May 27 View Agenda View Minutes

Pages