Board of Directors

The Board of Directors serves as the primary governing body for the SBCCOG. The Board is comprised of elected officials from each of the SBCCOG's member cities. Each city appoints one delegate and one alternate member to serve on the Board. They meet on the 4th Thursday of each month from 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm.

About the board

Upcoming

Datesort descending Time Title Agenda
Thursday, July 27, 2017 6:00 P.M. - 8:00 P.M. Board of Directors' Meeting -
Thursday, August 24, 2017 6:00 P.M. - 8:00 P.M. Board of Directors' Meeting -
Thursday, September 28, 2017 6:00 P.M. - 8:00 P.M. Board of Directors' Meeting -
Thursday, October 26, 2017 6:00 P.M. - 8:00 P.M. Board of Directors' Meeting -
Thursday, November 16, 2017 6:00 P.M. - 8:00 P.M. Board of Directors' Meeting -
Thursday, December 28, 2017 6:00 P.M. - 8:00 P.M. Board of Directors' Meeting - DARK -

Archived

Datesort descending Title Agenda Minutes
Thursday, January 28, 2010 Board of Directors' Jan 28 View Agenda -
Friday, February 26, 2010 Board of Directors' Feb 26 DARK - -
Thursday, March 25, 2010 Board of Directors' March 25 View Agenda -
Thursday, April 22, 2010 Board of Directors' Apr 22 View Agenda -
Thursday, May 27, 2010 Board of Directors' May 27 View Agenda View Minutes
Thursday, June 24, 2010 Board of Directors' June 24 View Agenda View Minutes
Thursday, July 22, 2010 Board of Directors' July 22 View Agenda View Minutes
Thursday, August 26, 2010 Board of Directors' Aug 26 View Agenda -
Thursday, September 23, 2010 Board of Directors' Sept 23 View Agenda -
Thursday, October 28, 2010 Board of Directors' Oct 28 View Agenda -
Thursday, November 18, 2010 Board of Directors' Nov 18 View Agenda -
Thursday, December 23, 2010 Board of Directors' Dec 23 DARK - -
Thursday, January 27, 2011 Board of Directors' Jan 27 View Agenda -
Friday, February 25, 2011 Board of Directors' Feb 25 DARK - -
Thursday, March 24, 2011 Board of Directors' Mar 24 View Agenda View Minutes

Pages