Board of Directors

City of Carson

Lula Davis-Holmes, Councilmember
Carson Delegate
701 E. Carson St.
Carson 90745
(310) 830-7600 Extension 1000
lhomes@carson.ca.us
Elito M. Santarina, Mayor Pro Tempore
Carson 1st Alternate
701 E Carson Street
Carson, CA 90745
(310) 952-1700, Extension 1000
myfrancisone@yahoo.com
Albert Robles, Mayor
Carson 2nd Alternate
701 E Carson Street
Carson, CA 90745
(310) 952-1700, Extension 1000
arobles@carson.ca.us

City of El Segundo

Suzanne Fuentes, Mayor
El Segundo Delegate
350 Main Street
El Segundo, CA 90245
310-524-2302
sfuentes@elsegundo.org
Drew Boyles, Councilmember
El Segundo Alternate
350 Main Street
El Segundo, CA 90245
310-524-2302
dboyles@elsegundo.org
Don Brann, Councilmember
El Segundo Alternate
350 Main Street
El Segundo, CA 90245
310-524-2302
dbrann@elsegundo.org
Carol Pirsztuk, Councilmember
El Segundo Alternate
350 Main Street
El Segundo, CA 90245
310-524-2302
cpirsztuk@elsegundo.org
Michael Dugan, Councilmember
El Segundo Alternate
350 Main Street
El Segundo, CA 90245
(310) 524-2302
mdugan@elsegundo.org

City of Gardena

Daniel Medina, Councilmember
Gardena Delegate
1700 W 162nd St.
Gardena 90247
(310) 217-9507
dmedina@cityofgardena.org
Rodney Tanaka , Councilmember
Gardena Alternate
1700 W 162nd St.
Gardena 90247
(310) 217-9507
rtanaka@cityofgardena.org

City of Hawthorne

Olivia Valentine, Councilmember
Hawthorne Delegate
4455 W. 126th Street
Hawthorne, CA 90250
310-349-2901
ovalentine@hawthorneca.gov
Haidar Awad, Councilmember
Hawthorne Alternate
4455 W. 126th Street
Hawthorne, CA 90250
310-349-2901
hawad@hawthorneca.gov

City of Hermosa Beach

Hany Fangary, Mayor Pro Tem
Hermosa Beach Delegate
1315 Valley Drive
Hermosa Beach 90254
(310) 318-0216
hfangary@hermosabch.org
Justin Massey, Councilmember
Hermosa Beach Alternate
1315 Valley Drive
Hermosa Beach, CA 90254
(424) 262-1390
Jmassey@hermosabch.org

City of Inglewood

Ralph L. Franklin, Councilmember
Inglewood Delegate
1 Manchester Boulevard
Inglewood, CA 90301
(310) 412-5320
rfranklin@cityofinglewood.org
James T. Butts, Mayor
Inglewood Alternate
1 Manchester Boulevard
Inglewood, CA 90301

(310) 412-5300
Mayor@cityofinglewood.org

City of Lawndale

James Osborne, Councilmember
Lawndale Delegate, SBCCOG Chair
14717 Burin Ave.
Lawndale, CA 90260
(310) 973-3200
JHOLawndale@aol.com
Robert Pullen-Miles, Mayor
Lawndale 1st Alternate
14717 Burin Ave.
Lawndale, CA 90260
(310) 973-3200
RPMLawndale@aol.com
Bernadette Suarez, Councilmember
Lawndale 2nd Alternate
14717 Burin Ave.
Lawndale, CA 90260

(310) 973-3200
BSuarezLawndale@aol.com

City of Lomita

James Gazeley, Mayor
Lomita Delegate, SBCCOG Immediate Past Chair
24300 Narbonne Avenue
Lomita, CA 90717
(310) 325-7110
cc.gazeley@lomitacity.com
Henry Sanchez, Councilmember
Lomita Alternate
24300 Narbonne Avenue
Lomita, CA 90717
(310) 325-7110
cc.sanchez@lomitacity.com

City of Los Angeles

Joe Buscaino, Councilmember
Los Angeles Delegate
200 N. Main Street
Los Angeles, CA 90012
(213) 473-7011
councilmember.buscaino@lacity.org
Mike Bonin, Councilmember
Los Angeles Alternate
200 N. Main Street
Los Angeles, CA 90012
(213) 473-7011
mike.bonin@lacity.org

Los Angeles County 4th District

Janice Hahn , LA County Supervisor
Los Angeles County 4th District Delegate
822 Kenneth Hahn Hall of Admin
500 W. Temple Street
Los Angeles, CA 90012
(213) 974-4444
FourthDistrict@bos.lacounty.gov
Erika Velazquez , District Deputy
Los Angeles County 4th District Alternate
822 Kenneth Hahn Hall of Admin
500 W. Temple Street
Los Angeles, CA 90012
(213) 974-4444
EVelazquez@bos.lacounty.gov

Los Angeles County 2nd District

Mark Ridley-Thomas, LA County Supervisor
Los Angeles County 2nd District Delegate
866 Kenneth Hahn Hall of Admin
500 W. Temple Street
Los Angeles, 90012
(213) 974-2222
markridley-thomas@bos.lacounty.gov
David Riccitiello, Senior Deputy for Economic Development, Mobility and Sustainability
Los Angeles County 2nd District Alternate
866 Kenneth Hahn Hall of Admin
500 W. Temple Street
Los Angeles, 90012

(213) 974-2222
DRiccitiello@bos.lacounty.gov

City of Manhattan Beach

Nancy Hersman, Councilmember
Manhattan Beach Delegate
1400 Highland Ave.
Manhattan Beach, CA 90266
(310) 802-5056
nhersman@citymb.info
David Lesser, Mayor Pro Tem
Manhattan Beach Alternate
1400 Highland
Manhattan Beach, CA 90266
(310) 802-5056
dlesser@citymb.info
Steve Napolitano , Councilmember
Manhattan Beach 2nd Alternate
1400 Highland
Manhattan Beach, CA 90266
(310) 802-5056
snapolitano@citymb.info

City of Palos Verdes Estates

Kenneth Kao , Councilmember
Palos Verdes Estates Delegate
340 Palos Verdes Drive West
Palos Verdes Estates, CA 90274
(310) 378-0383
kkao@pvestates.org
Jim Vandever, Councilmember
Palos Verdes Esteates, Alternate
340 Palos Verdes Drive West
Palos Verdes Estates, CA 90274
(310) 378-0383
jvandever@pvestates.org

City of Rancho Palos Verdes

Anthony Misetich, Councilmember
Rancho Palos Verdes Delegate
30940 Hawthorne Boulevard
Rancho Palos Verdes, CA 90275
310-377-0360
anthony.misetich@rpvca.gov
Ken Dyda, Councilmember
Rancho Palos Verdes 1st Alternate
30940 Hawthorne Boulevard
Rancho Palos Verdes, CA 90275
310-377-0360
ken.dyda@rpvca.gov
Jerry Duhovic, Mayor Pro Tem
Rancho Palos Verdes 2nd Alternate
30940 Hawthorne Boulevard
Rancho Palos Verdes, CA 90275
310-377-0370
jerry.duhovic@rpvca.gov

City of Redondo Beach

Christian Horvath, Councilmember
Redondo Beach Delegate
415 Diamond Street
Redondo Beach 90277
(310) 372-1171
christian.horvath@redondo.org
Laura Emdee, Councilmember
Redondo Beach Alternate
415 Diamond Street
Redondo Beach, CA 90277
(310) 318-0669
laura.emdee@redondo.org

City of Rolling Hills

Bea Dieringer, Mayor
Rolling Hills Delegate
2 Portuguese Bend Rd.
Rolling Hills, CA 90274
(310) 377-1521
Mayor_CityCouncil@cityofrh.net

City of Rolling Hills Estates

Britt Huff, Councilmember
Rolling Hills Estates Delegate, SBCCOG 2nd Vice Chair
4045 Palos Verdes Drive North
Rolling Hills Estates, CA 90274
(310) 377-1577
BrittH@RollingHillsEstatesCA.gov
Judy Mitchell, Councilmember
Rolling Hills Estates 1st Alternate
4045 Palos Verdes Drive North
Rolling Hills Estates, CA 90274
(310) 377-1577
JudyM@RollingHillsEstatesCA.gov
Frank Zerunyan, Councilmember
Rolling Hills Estates Alternate
4045 Palos Verdes Drive North
Rolling Hills Estates, CA 90274
(310) 377-1577
FrankZ@RollingHillsEstatesCA.gov

City of Torrance

Kurt Weideman, Mayor Pro Tem
Torrance Delegate, SBCCOG 1st Vice Chair
3031 Torrance Blvd.
Torrance, CA 90503
(310) 618-2801
KWeideman@TorranceCA.Gov
Heidi Ann Ashcraft, Councilmember
Torrance Alternate
3031 Torrance Blvd.
Torrance, CA 90503
(310) 618-2801
hashcraft@TorranceCA.gov